KITSAP PUBLIC FACILITIES DISTRICT

KITSAP COUNTY, WASHINGTON

RESOLUTION 03-2012

A RESOLUTION of the Board of Directors of the Kitsap Public Facilities District (KPFD) of Kitsap County, Washington, acknowledging the contribution of Board Member Dee Coppola.

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners established the Kitsap Public Facilities District by Kitsap County Resolution 93-2000; Kitsap County Resolution 139-2000 and State law;

WHEREAS, the KPFD Board of Directors are selected by elected officials of Kitsap County and appointed by the Commissioners of Kitsap County by Resolution;

WHEREAS, in July 2008, Dee Coppola was appointed to the KPFD Board by Resolution of the County Commissioners, and has served ably for four years, as both a Member and an Officer of the Board;

BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors of the Kitsap Public Facilities District commend and recognize Dee Coppola for her exemplary service and her contribution to building for a healthy community.

Adopted at a regular and open public meeting of the Kitsap Public Facilities District Board of Directors on the 23rd day of July, 2012, the following Directors being present and voting:

Teresa Osinski, Chair

Anne Blair, Treasurer

Roy Runyon, Vice-chair

Russ Shiplet

Patrick Hatchel

Jeff Braden

Rick Smith